School Staff

Administration

Marti Miller | Principal | Martha_miller@hcpss.org
Kimberly Dillard | Assistant Principal | kimberly_dillard@hcpss.org
Doreen Easton | Administrative Secretary | Doreen_Easton@hcpss.org
Michele Harman | Teacher's Secretary | michele_harman@hcpss.org
Elaine Schneider | Teacher Secretary

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Page
Kelly Dvorak | Team Leader | Kelly_Dvorak@hcpss.org
Pat Auld | Teacher | patricia_auld@hcpss.org
Diane Bachek | Teacher | diane_bachek@hcpss.org
Hillary Hollis | Teacher | Hillary_Hollis@hcpss.org
Biz Merkey | Paraeducator
MaryJo McBride | Paraeducator | maryjo_mcbride@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Team Page
Grace (Sung Ae) Gill | Team Leader | Sung_Ae_Gill@hcpss.org
Carol McGinnis | Teacher | Carol_McGinnis@hcpss.org
Julie Lasinski | Teacher | Julie_Lasinski@hcpss.org
Addie Rhinevault | Paraeducator | addie_rhinevault@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Team Page
LaKeisha Williams | Team Leader | lakeisha_williams@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hollywood | Teacher | Jenn_Hollywood-Proctor@hcpss.org
Jennifer Decker | Teacher | Jennifer_Decker@hcpss.org
Barbara Michaelian | Teacher | barbara_michaelian@hcpss.org
Kay Mathis | Paraeducator | kay_mathis@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Team Page
Kimberly Hairfield | Team Leader | Kimberly_Hairfield@hcpss.org
Anne Kinsey | Teacher | Anne_Kinsey@hcpss.org
Amber Baumer | Teacher | Amber_Baumer@hcpss.org
Meagan Lesinski | Teacher | Meagan_Lesinski@hcpss.org
Kathy Soop | Paraeducator

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Team Page
Khadijah Supreme | Team Leader | khadijah_supreme@hcpss.org
Rebecca Schwartz | Teacher | Rebecca_schwartz@hcpss.org
Tina Kessler | Teacher | christina_kessler@hcpss.org
Kay Mathis | Paraeducator | kay_mathis@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Page
Paula Parsons | Team Leader | paula_parsons@hcpss.org
Vanessa Childs | Teacher | Vanessa_Childs@hcpss.org
Karin Pottieger | Teacher | Anna_Pottieger@hcpss.org
Margaret Dillah | Teacher | Margaret_Dillah@hcpss.org
Kathy Soop | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Katherine Atkinson | Art Teacher - Team Leader | katherine_atkinson@hcpss.org
Anna Lipinski | Art Teacher .4
Laura Davis | Technology Teacher | laura_davis@hcpss.org
Jaclyn Bryant | Music-Band & Strings | Jaclyn_Bryant@hcpss.org | Ms. Bryant's Website
Matt Henry | PE Teacher | matthew_henry@hcpss.org
Bonnie Crochunis | PE Teacher | bonnie_crochunis@hcpss.org
Leah McIlvain | Media Specialist | leah_mcilvain@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Brown | .4 Media Specialist (SJLES) | Michelle_Brown@hcpss.org
Kim Krauss | Media Paraeducator | kim_krauss@hcpss.org
Jim Javorsky | Music Teacher | James_Javorsky@hcpss.org
Bailey Jo Hutton | Music Teacher .4 | Bailey_Hutton@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Teachers

Lisa DeRemigis | G/T Resource | Lisa_DeRemigis@hcpss.org
Linda Ferrara | .5 G/T Resource (FES) | Linda_Ferrara@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Siobhan Drumgoole | Reading Specialist | Siobhan_Drumgoole@hcpss.org

Special Education

Allison Ring | Special Education Teacher -ITL | Allison_Ring@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Cole | Special Education Teacher | Elizabeth_Cole@hcpss.org
Amanda Stock | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Stock@hcpss.org
Tessie Palmer | Special Education Teacher | Tessie_Palmer@hcpss.org
Tiffani Finnegan | Special Education Teacher in the Regional Program for Students with Emotional Disabilities -ITL | tiffani_finnegan@hcpss.org
Camilla Maseheimer | Special Education Teacher in the Regional Program for Students with Emotional Disabilities
LaToya Drummond | Special Education Teacher in the Regional Program for Students with Emotional Disabilities | LaToya_Drumond@hcpss.org
Rebbecca Allwang-Dustin | Crisis Interventionist | Rebecca_Allwang-Dustin@hcpss.org

Speech

Sarah Bailey | Speech/Language Pathologist | Sarah_Bailey@hcpss.org

Special Education Paraeducators & Assistants

Mary Ellen Butler | Special Education Paraeducator
Nancy Connolly | Special Education Paraeducator
April Stupar | Special Education Paraeducator
Gretchen Kraft | Special Education Paraeducator
Sara Young | Special Education Paraeducator
Melissa Townsend | Special Education Paraeducator
Kelly Morris | Special Education Paraeducator
Josetta Mason | Special Education Paraeducator
Theresa Lai | Student Assistant
John Taylor | Student Assistant
Hope Doherty | Student Assistant
Wesley Watson | Student Assistant
Batoul Eljaafari | 1:1 Helper
Gauri Parab | 1:1 Helpers
Jake Tetlow | 1:1 Helpers

School Counselor & Psychologist

Rebecca Reeb | School Counselor | rebecca_reeb@hcpss.org
Molly Meyer | School Psychologist | Molly_Meyer@hcpss.org

Pupil Personnel Worker

Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org

Therapy

Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Melissa Miller | ESOL Teacher | Melissa_Miller@hcpss.org

Health

Mary Ann Taneyhill | Health Room Assistant
Tamara Chanmugam | Cluster Nurse

Cafeteria

Suzanna Rua | Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Hopf | Food Server Assistant
Betty Green | Lunch Monitor
Joan Dove | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Custodians

James Johnson | Day Supervisor
Peter Marfo | Night Supervisor
Dax Matthews | Custodian
Linda Rickard