School Staff

Administration

Marti Miller | Principal | Martha_Bowen@hcpss.org
Keith West | Assistant Principal | Charles_West@hcpss.org
Doreen Easton | Administrative Secretary | Doreen_Easton@hcpss.org
Michele Harman | Teacher's Secretary | michele_harman@hcpss.org
Elaine Schneider | Teacher Secretary

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Website
Susan McAleer | Team Leader | susan_mcaleer@hcpss.org
Diane Bachek | Teacher | diane_bachek@hcpss.org
Hillary Hollis | Teacher | Hillary_Hollis@hcpss.org
Pat Auld | Teacher | patricia_auld@hcpss.org
Jan Barnes | Paraeducator | jan_barnes@hcpss.org

First Grade

1st Grade Team Page
Jennifer Hollywood | Team Leader | Jenn_Hollywood-Proctor@hcpss.org
Carol McGinnis | Teacher | Carol_McGinnis@hcpss.org
Kelly Dvorak | Teacher | Kelly_Dvorak@hcpss.org
Alex Hirsch | Teacher
Addie Rhinevault | Paraeducator | addie_rhinevault@hcpss.org

Second Grade

2nd Grade Team Website
LaKeisha Williams | Team Leader | lakeisha_williams@hcpss.org
Meagan Lesinski | Teacher | Meagan_Lesinski@hcpss.org
Jennifer Sanseverino | Teacher | Jennifer_Sanseverino@hcpss.org
Barbara Michaelian | Teacher | barbara_michaelian@hcpss.org
Debbie Bryan | Paraeducator | deborah_bryan@hcpss.org

Third Grade

3rd Grade Website
Jane Choi | Team Leader | jane_choi@hcpss.org
Julie DiGioacchino | Teacher | julie_digioacchino@hcpss.org
Jonathan Nipper | Teacher | jonathan_nipper@hcpss.org
Tina Kessler | Teacher | christina_kessler@hcpss.org
MaryJo McBride | Paraeducator | maryjo_mcbride@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Website
Amy Van Osdel | Team Leader | Amy_Van_Osdel@hcpss.org
Kimberly Hairfield | Teacher | Kimberly_Hairfield@hcpss.org
Rebecca Schwartz | Teacher | Rebecca_schwartz@hcpss.org
Khadijah Supreme | Teacher | khadijah_supreme@hcpss.org
Kay Mathis | Paraeducator | kay_mathis@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Website
Paula Parsons | Team Leader | paula_parsons@hcpss.org
Lindsay Grace | Teacher | lindsay_grace@hcpss.org
Vanessa Childs | Teacher | Vanessa_Childs@hcpss.org
Russell McCray | Teacher | Russell_McCray@hcpss.org
Kathy Soop | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Laura Davis | Team Leader, Technology Teacher | laura_davis@hcpss.org
Sophia Manela | .4 Tech Teacher | Sophia_Manela@hcpss.org
Jaclyn Bryant | Music-Band & Strings | Jaclyn_Bryant@hcpss.org | Ms. Bryant's Website
Matt Henry | PE Teacher | matthew_henry@hcpss.org
Bonnie Crochunis | PE Teacher | bonnie_crochunis@hcpss.org
Cathy McCarthy | Adaptive PE Teacher | catherine_mccarthy@hcpss.org
Leah McIlvain | Media Specialist | leah_mcilvain@hcpss.org | Website
Kim Krauss | Media Paraeducator | kim_krauss@hcpss.org
Katherine Atkinson | Art Teacher | katherine_atkinson@hcpss.org
Melissa Fleck | .4 Art Teacher | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org
Jim Javorsky | Music Teacher | James_Javorsky@hcpss.org

Counseling and Psychology

Rebecca Reeb | School Counselor | rebecca_reeb@hcpss.org
Nicki Meshbeshner | Psychologist .3 | Nicole_Meshbesher@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Wilson | Psychologist .5 | Kaitlyn_Wilson@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Teachers

Lisa DeRemigis | G/T Resource | Lisa_DeRemigis@hcpss.org
Linda Ferrara | G/T Resource | Linda_Ferrara@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Stacey Darchicourt | stacey_darchicourt@hcpss.org

Math and Reading Support

Sorsha Mulroe | Math Support Teacher | sorsha_mulroe@hcpss.org
Shannon Fuller | Reading Support Teacher | Shannon_Fuller@hcpss.org

Special Education

Allison Ring | Special Education Teacher | Allison_Ring@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Cole | Special Education Teacher | Elizabeth_Cole@hcpss.org
Tiffani Finnegan | Special Education Teacher | tiffani_finnegan@hcpss.org
Amanda Stock | Special Education Teacher
Samuel Stark | Special Education Teacher, ALS | Samuel_Stark@hcpss.org
Joanna Gibb | Special Education Teacher - ALS Primary | Joanna_Gibb@hcpss.org
Amber Dill | Special Education Teacher - ALS Intermediate | Amber_Dill@hcpss.org

Speech

Sarah Bailey | Speech/Language Pathologist | Sarah_Snow@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | Speech/Language Pathologist | Lisa_Townsend@hcpss.org

Special Education Paraeducators & Assistants

Mary Ellen Butler | Special Education Paraeducator
Nancy Connolly | Special Education Paraeducator
Curtis Ramsey | Special Education Paraeducator
April Stupar | Special Education Paraeducator
Katrine Hayes | Special Education Paraeducator
Gretchen Kraft | Special Education Paraeducator
Kathy O'Hare | Special Education Paraeducator
Bharti Uppal | Special Education Paraeducator
Sharon Twigg | Student Assistant
Eve Ameh | Student Assistant
Batoul Eljaafari | 1:1 Helper

Pupil Personnel Worker

Leslie Evans | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org

Therapy

Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Melissa Miller | ESOL Teacher | Melissa_Miller@hcpss.org

Health

Mary Ann Taneyhill | Health Room Assistant
Tamara Chanmugam | Cluster Nurse

Cafeteria

Anette Taylor | Cafeteria Monitor
Betty Green | Lunch Monitor

Custodians

James Johnson | Day Supervisor
Peter Marfo | Night Supervisor
Linda Rickard
Dax Matthews | Custodian | Dax_Matthews@hcpss.org