School Staff

Administration

Marti Miller | Principal | Martha_Bowen@hcpss.org
Keith West | Assistant Principal | Charles_West@hcpss.org
Doreen Easton | Administrative Secretary | Doreen_Easton@hcpss.org
Michele Harman | Teacher's Secretary | michele_harman@hcpss.org
Elaine Schneider | Teacher Secretary

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Website
Kelly Dvorak | Team Leader | Kelly_Dvorak@hcpss.org
Diane Bachek | Teacher | diane_bachek@hcpss.org
Hillary Hollis | Teacher | Hillary_Hollis@hcpss.org
Pat Auld | Teacher | patricia_auld@hcpss.org
Jan Barnes | Paraeducator | jan_barnes@hcpss.org

First Grade

1st Grade Team Page
Jennifer Hollywood | Team Leader | Jenn_Hollywood-Proctor@hcpss.org
Carol McGinnis | Teacher | Carol_McGinnis@hcpss.org
Alex Hirsch | Teacher | Alexandra_Hirsch@hcpss.org
Grace (Sung Ae) Kim | Teacher | Sung_Ae_Kim@hcpss.org
Addie Rhinevault | Paraeducator | addie_rhinevault@hcpss.org

Second Grade

2nd Grade Team Website
LaKeisha Williams | Team Leader | lakeisha_williams@hcpss.org
Meagan Lesinski | Teacher | Meagan_Lesinski@hcpss.org
Jennifer Decker | Teacher | Jennifer_Sanseverino@hcpss.org
Barbara Michaelian | Teacher | barbara_michaelian@hcpss.org
Debbie Bryan | Paraeducator | deborah_bryan@hcpss.org

Third Grade

3rd Grade Website
Julie Lasinski | Team Leader | Julie_Lasinski@hcpss.org
Tina Kessler | Teacher | christina_kessler@hcpss.org
Anne Kinsey | Teacher | Anne_Kinsey@hcpss.org
MaryJo McBride | Paraeducator | maryjo_mcbride@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Website
Jonathan Nipper | Team Leader | jonathan_nipper@hcpss.org
Kimberly Hairfield | Teacher | Kimberly_Hairfield@hcpss.org
Rebecca Schwartz | Teacher | Rebecca_schwartz@hcpss.org
Khadijah Supreme | Teacher | khadijah_supreme@hcpss.org
Kay Mathis | Paraeducator | kay_mathis@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Website
Paula Parsons | Team Leader | paula_parsons@hcpss.org
Vanessa Childs | Teacher | Vanessa_Childs@hcpss.org
Jane Choi | Teacher | jane_choi@hcpss.org
Anna Schleimer | Teacher | Anna_Schleimer@hcpss.org
Kathy Soop | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Laura Davis | Team Leader, Technology Teacher | laura_davis@hcpss.org
Peter Parlette | .4 Tech Teacher (AES) | Peter_Parlette@hcpss.org
Jaclyn Bryant | Music-Band & Strings | Jaclyn_Bryant@hcpss.org | Ms. Bryant's Website
Matt Henry | PE Teacher | matthew_henry@hcpss.org
Bonnie Crochunis | PE Teacher | bonnie_crochunis@hcpss.org
Cathy McCarthy | Adaptive PE Teacher | catherine_mccarthy@hcpss.org
Leah McIlvain | Media Specialist | leah_mcilvain@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Brown | .4 Media Specialist (SJLES) | Michelle_Brown@hcpss.org
Kim Krauss | Media Paraeducator | kim_krauss@hcpss.org
Katherine Atkinson | Art Teacher | katherine_atkinson@hcpss.org
Bailey Parater | .4 Art Teacher | Bailey_Parater@hcpss.org
Jim Javorsky | Music Teacher | James_Javorsky@hcpss.org
Andrea Macon | .4 Music Teacher | Andrea_Macon@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Teachers

Lisa DeRemigis | G/T Resource | Lisa_DeRemigis@hcpss.org
Linda Ferrara | .5 G/T Resource (FES) | Linda_Ferrara@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Amber Baumer | Reading Specialist | Amber_Baumer@hcpss.org

Math and Reading Support

Kristen Mangus | Math Support Teacher | Kristen_Mangus@hcpss.org
Andrea Collins | Reading Support Teacher | Andrea_Collins@hcpss.org

Special Education

Allison Ring | Special Education Teacher -ITL | Allison_Ring@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Cole | Special Education Teacher | Elizabeth_Cole@hcpss.org
Amanda Stock | Special Education Teacher | Amanda_Stock@hcpss.org
Tessie Palmer | Special Education Teacher | Tessie_Palmer@hcpss.org
Tiffani Finnegan | Special Education Teacher in the Regional Program for Students with Emotional Disabilities -ITL | tiffani_finnegan@hcpss.org
Tara Anderson | Special Education Teacher in the Regional Program for Students with Emotional Disabilities | Tara_Anderson@hcpss.org
Emily Mills | Special Education Teacher in the Regional Program for Students with Emotional Disabilities | Emily_Mills@hcpss.org
Rebbecca Allwang-Dustin | Crisis Interventionist | Rebecca_Allwang-Dustin@hcpss.org

Speech

Sarah Bailey | Speech/Language Pathologist | Sarah_Snow@hcpss.org

Special Education Paraeducators & Assistants

Mary Ellen Butler | Special Education Paraeducator
Nancy Connolly | Special Education Paraeducator
April Stupar | Special Education Paraeducator
Gretchen Kraft | Special Education Paraeducator
Sara Young | Special Education Paraeducator
Melissa Townsend | Special Education Paraeducator
Kelly Morris | Special Education Paraeducator
Joetta Mason | Special Education Paraeducator
Theresa Lai | Student Assistant
John Taylor | Student Assistant
Batoul Eljaafari | 1:1 Helper
Gauri Parab | 1:1 Helpers
Cindy Chase | 1:1 Helpers
Johnette Woodson | 1:1 Helpers

School Counselor & Psychologist

Rebecca Reeb | School Counselor | rebecca_reeb@hcpss.org
Molly Meyer | Psychologist | Molly_Meyer@hcpss.org

Pupil Personnel Worker

Melissa Grady | Pupil Personnel Worker | Melissa_Grady@hcpss.org

Therapy

Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Melissa Miller | ESOL Teacher | Melissa_Miller@hcpss.org

Health

Mary Ann Taneyhill | Health Room Assistant
Tamara Chanmugam | Cluster Nurse

Cafeteria

Betty Green | Lunch Monitor
Angela Henderson | Lunch Monitor
Sandra Sims | Lunch Monitor

Custodians

James Johnson | Day Supervisor
Peter Marfo | Night Supervisor
Linda Rickard
Dax Matthews | Custodian | Dax_Matthews@hcpss.org