School Staff

Administration

Marti Bowen | Principal | Martha_Bowen@hcpss.org
Keith West | Assistant Principal | Charles_West@hcpss.org
Doreen Easton | Administrative Secretary | Doreen_Easton@hcpss.org
Michele Harman | Teacher's Secretary | michele_harman@hcpss.org
Robin McDonald | Teacher Secratary (0.5) | Robin_McDonald@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Website
Susan McAleer | Team Leader | susan_mcaleer@hcpss.org
Diane Bachek | Teacher | diane_bachek@hcpss.org
Barbara Michaelian | Teacher | barbara_michaelian@hcpss.org
Hillary Hollis | Teacher | Hillary_Hollis@hcpss.org
Jan Barnes | Paraeducator | jan_barnes@hcpss.org

First Grade

1st Grade Team Page
Jennifer Hollywood | Team Leader | Jenn_Hollywood-Proctor@hcpss.org
Pat Auld | Teacher | patricia_auld@hcpss.org
Maureen Holmquist | Teacher | maureen_holmquist@hcpss.org
Carol McGinnis | Teacher | Carol_McGinnis@hcpss.org
Addie Rhinevault | Paraeducator | addie_rhinevault@hcpss.org

Second Grade

2nd Grade Team Website
LaKeisha Williams | Team Leader | lakeisha_williams@hcpss.org
Sheila Bridge | Teacher | sheila_bridge@hcpss.org
Kelly Dvorak | Teacher | Kelly_Dvorak@hcpss.org
Meagan Lesinski | Teacher | Meagan_Lesinski@hcpss.org
Jennifer Sanseverino | Teacher | Jennifer_Sanseverino@hcpss.org
Debbie Bryan | Paraeducator | deborah_bryan@hcpss.org

Third Grade

3rd Grade Website
Jane Choi | Team Leader | jane_choi@hcpss.org
Kimberly Hairfield | Teacher | Kimberly_Hairfield@hcpss.org
Julie DiGioacchino | Teacher | julie_digioacchino@hcpss.org
Tina Kessler | Teacher | christina_kessler@hcpss.org
Jules Cassanova | Paraeducator | Juliet_Cassanova@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Website
Amy Van Osdel | Team Leader | Amy_Van_Osdel@hcpss.org
Russell McCray | Teacher | Russell_McCray@hcpss.org
Khadijah Supreme | Teacher | khadijah_supreme@hcpss.org
Rebecca Schwartz | Teacher | Rebecca_schwartz@hcpss.org
Kay Mathis | Paraeducator | kay_mathis@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Website
Paula Parsons | Team Leader | paula_parsons@hcpss.org
Jonathan Nipper | Teacher | jonathan_nipper@hcpss.org
Lindsay Grace | Teacher | lindsay_grace@hcpss.org
Vanessa Childs | Teacher | Vanessa_Childs@hcpss.org
Kim Krauss | Paraeducator | kim_krauss@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Laura Davis | Team Leader, Technology Teacher | laura_davis@hcpss.org
David Floyd | Technology (0.4) | Monday & Tuesday | David_Floyd@hcpss.org | Mr. Floyd's Website
Jaclyn Bryant | Music-Band & Strings | Jaclyn_Bryant@hcpss.org | Ms. Bryant's Website
Matt Henry | PE Teacher | matthew_henry@hcpss.org
Bonnie Crochunis | PE Teacher | bonnie_crochunis@hcpss.org
Cathy McCarthy | Adaptive PE Teacher | catherine_mccarthy@hcpss.org
Leah McIlvain | Media Specialist | leah_mcilvain@hcpss.org | Website
MaryJo McBride | Media Paraeducator | maryjo_mcbride@hcpss.org
Katherine Atkinson | Art Teacher | katherine_atkinson@hcpss.org
Rebecca Giro | Art Teacher (0.4) | | Rebecca_Giro@hcpss.org
Kristin Smith | Music - Vocals Teacher | kristin_l_smith@hcpss.org
Ashley Cameron | Music - Vocals Teacher .4 | Ashley_Cameron@hcpss.org

Counseling and Psychology

Rebecca Reeb | School Counselor | rebecca_reeb@hcpss.org
Nicki Meshbeshner | Psychologist .3 | Nicole_Meshbesher@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Wilson | Psychologist .5 | Kaitlyn_Wilson@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Teachers

Lisa DeRemigis | G/T Resource | Lisa_DeRemigis@hcpss.org
Linda Ferrara | G/T Resource .5 | Linda_Ferrara@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Stacey Darchicourt | stacey_darchicourt@hcpss.org

Math and Reading Support

Sorsha Mulroe | Math Support Teacher | sorsha_mulroe@hcpss.org
Shannon Fuller | Reading Support Teacher | Shannon_Fuller@hcpss.org

Special Education

Allison Dowdy | Special Education Teacher | allison_dowdy@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Cole | Special Education Teacher | Elizabeth_Cole@hcpss.org
Tiffani Finnegan | Special Education Teacher | tiffani_finnegan@hcpss.org
Samuel Stark | Special Education Resource Teacher | Samuel_Stark@hcpss.org
Joanna Gibb | Special Education Teacher - ALS Primary | Joanna_Gibb@hcpss.org
Amber Dill | Special Education Teacher - ALS Intermediate | Amber_Dill@hcpss.org

Speech

Lisa Townsend | Speech/Language Pathologist | Lisa_Townsend@hcpss.org
Sarah Snow | Speech/Language Pathologist | Sarah_Snow@hcpss.org

Special Education Paraeducators & Assistants

Mary Ellen Butler | Special Education Paraeducator
Nancy Connolly | Special Education Paraeducator
Curtis Ramsey | Special Education Paraeducator
April Stupar | Special Education Paraeducator
Katrine Hayes | Special Education Paraeducator
Gretchen Kraft | Special Education Paraeducator
Kathy O'Hare | Special Education Paraeducator
Bharti Uppal | Special Education Paraeducator
Sharon Twigg | Student Assistant
Elizabeth Capone | Student Assistant
Eve Ameh | Student Assistant
Brittany Brown | Student Assistant
Batoul Eljaafari | 1:1 Helper
Linda Yim | 1:1 Helper
Jayasri Soogor | 1:1 Helper
Aarti Bhargava | 1:1 Helper
Elahe Montaseer | 1:1 Helper
Brenda Dunlap | 1:1 Helper

Pupil Personnel Worker

Leslie Evans | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org

Therapy

Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

ESOL

Melissa Miller | ESOL Teacher | Melissa_Miller@hcpss.org

Health

Mary Ann Taneyhill | Health Room Assistant
Tamara Chanmugam | Cluster Nurse

Cafeteria

Anette Taylor | Cafeteria Monitor
Margi Kinsey | Cafeteria Monitor
Rachel Russo | Cafeteria Monitor

Custodians

James Johnson | Day Supervisor
Peter Marfo | Night Supervisor
Linda Rickard
Dax Matthews | Custodian | Dax_Matthews@hcpss.org